Living Legends
"Awakening B/W Fill My Drink Up!"

Living Legends<br>"Awakening B/W Fill My Drink Up!"
Item# UPA3057-1
Regular price: $6.99

Product Description

The Living Legends bring forth the second single from their recently-released full-length “Creative Differences”. The cover art on this collector’s 12” connects with the first single “Damn It Feels Good,” also available on Up Above Records. ______________________________________________________________________

SIDE A: “AWAKENING” – featuring Asop Amidst a resounding beatdrop, Living Legends crew member Asop vents his frustrations with the rap world in a vocal barrage of absolute fire.

SIDE B: “FILL MY DRINK UP” – featuring Murs, Luckiam.PSC, Eligh, The Grouch, & Asop The flipside features group members rhyming over a club-banging rhythm, each sharing some thoughts on their late-night experiences and intoxicating encounters.